top of page

Local Executive Committee (LEC) 2023-2025
Officers & Stewards

_PK32697_edited.jpg

Leopold Koff

President/UCC

Steward at Large

lkoff237@gmail.com

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Sarah Powell

Treasurer

Steward: School of Business

 

Local237 Logo File.png

Allison Baby

Steward: Communications/CDev
 

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Maryam Elshafie

Steward: DT Kitchener Campus

maryamelshafei097@gmail.com

Amy Huskins.jpg

Amelia Huskins

Steward: ECE Doon

ahuskins237@gmail.com 

Local237 Logo File.png

Hassan (Moses) Moussa

Steward at Large
 

IMG_3089_edited.jpg

Lynn Robbins White

Steward: Counselling/Hardship Committee

lynnrobbins237@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Adam Ziegler

Steward at Large/WMG 
adamzeealj@gmail.com

unnamed_edited.jpg

Bev Stone

Chief Steward/WMG

Steward at Large

bstone237@gmail.com

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Amanda Tkaczyk

Community Engagement Officer

Steward: Information Technology

 

Local237 Logo File.png

Nick Bronsema

Steward: Cambridge Campus

nbronsema237@gmail.com

Danya_edited.jpg

Danya Goldsmith-Milne

Steward: Libraries

danyamilne@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Michael Kukhta

Steward at Large/UCC
 

Local237 Logo File.png

Karen Pike

Steward: Interdiscplinary Studies/UCC
kpike237@gmail.com

Ariane_edited.jpg

Ariane Wieck

Steward: Creative Industries 

awieck237@gmail.com
 

Local237 Logo File.png

Claudia Schubert

Health & Safety Rep/UCC 

claudia.kuehner@sympatico.ca 

Background.png

Bob Delaney

Vice President/UCC

Steward at Large

partialload237@gmail.com

jess linkedin pic_edited.jpg

Jessica Srivastava

Secretary/Communications Officer

Steward: Partial Load

jessicabsrivastava237@gmail.com 

Photo Richard Bruckeder 2021_edited.jpg

Richard Bruckeder 

Steward: Wood Skills 

richardbruckeder237@gmail.com

Carrie_edited.jpg

Carrie Herzog

Steward: Hospitality/WMG

cherzog237@gmail.com

Carol2.jpg

Carol Leppinen

Steward: Doon Campus

Cleppinen237@gmail.com

Dr_edited.jpg

Christine Tsou

Steward: Waterloo Campus

christinetsou2015@gmail.com

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Wayne Wright

Steward: Reuters Campus/WMG
waynewright237@gmail.com

Local 237 Executive Committee (LEC) Position Openings

The following steward positions are vacant and need a full-time or partial-load faculty member to represent them at monthly Local Executive Council (LEC) meetings.  If you are interested in getting involved, click Apply Now and send us an email.

Fixing Electricity Lines

Steward at Large, Ingersoll

Science Class

Steward at Large, Milton

Computer Learning

Steward: Preparatory Studies

At the Library

Steward: LINC

Engine Mechanic

Steward at Large, Guelph

Science Lab Student

Steward: Health Sciences

Petri Dish

Steward: Life Sciences

Architects Office

Steward: ELS/EAS

office light

Steward at Large, Stratford

Community Service

Steward: Community Services

Food-Processing.png

Steward: Food Processing

A Man Welding

Steward: Trades and Apprenticeships

bottom of page