Local Executive Committee (LEC)

& Stewards

Maureen.jpg

Maureen Murphy-Fricker

President (on Leave)

Steward: Interdisciplinary Studies (on leave)

Interdisciplinary Studies Faculty

murfric237@gmail.com

Background.png

Bob Delaney

Acting 2nd VP, Partial Load Steward

Business Faculty

partialload237@gmail.com

Paula_edited.jpg

Paula Crooks

Secretary & Communication Team 

Communications & ELS Steward

Interdisciplinary Studies Faculty

pcrooks237@gmail.com

Ariane_edited.jpg

Ariane Wieck

Webmaster & Communication Team

School of Creative Industries Steward

Creative Industries Faculty

awieck237@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Wayne Wright

Trades and Apprenticeship Steward

Trades and Apprenticeship Faculty

waynewright237@gmail.com

Photo Richard Bruckeder 2021_edited.jpg

Richard Bruckeder 

Wood Skills Steward

Engineering and Technology Faculty

richardbruckeder237@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Maria Laverde

Steward at Large

Business Faculty

mclaverde237@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2019-05-14 at 1.17_edited.jpg

Cam Levack

Life Sciences Steward

Life Sciences Faculty

camlev237@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Claudia Schubert

UCC and CESC Member

Anthony_edited.jpg

Anthony Piscitelli

Acting President

Steward at Large Doon

Interdisciplinary Studies Faculty

apiscitelli@gmail.com

Cell: 519-998-3917

Twitter: @anthonypiscitel

LinkedIn: piscitellianthony

To schedule a Zoom meeting with our acting-President please visit the following link: https://calendly.com/apiscitelli

unnamed_edited.jpg

Bev Stone

Cheif Steward

Steward: ATS

Engineering Faculty

bstone237@gmail.com

0_edited.jpg

Dennis Long

Treasurer & Steward for Downtown Kitchener Campus

Business and Hospitality Faculty

denlong237@gmail.com

Saif_edited_edited.jpg

Saifur Rahman

Workforce Development and PT Steward

saifurrah@gmail.com

Amy Huskins.jpg

Amelia Huskins

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Doon

Early Childhood Education

Faculty

ahuskins237@gmail.com 

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Maryam Elshafie

Cambridge Campus Steward

Communications and Liberal Studies Faculty

maryamelshafei097@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Karen Pike

Steward at Large

Communications and Liberal Studies Faculty

khpike64@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Nick Bronsema

Steward at Large

Engineering and Technology Faculty

nbronsema237@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Caitlin Cull

Alternate

_PK32697_edited.jpg

Leopold Koff

Acting 1st VP

School of Business Steward - Doon

Union College Council Member (UCC)

Business Faculty

lkoff237@gmail.com

Sonia_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Sonia Waind

Steward: LINC Waterloo 800 King St.

LINC Faculty 

swaind237@gmail.com

unnamed-2_edited.jpg

Michael Phillips

Steward: School of Engineering

Engineering Faculty

michaelphillipsconestoga237@gmail.com

Carrie_edited.jpg

Carrie Herzog

Hospitality & Culinary Arts Steward

Workload Monitoring Group (WMG)

Culinary Faculty

cherzog237@gmail.com

IMG_3089_edited.jpg

Lynn Robbins White

Counselling/Accessibility Services Steward

Registered Counsellor 

lynnrobbins237@gmail.com

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Kathryn Kissinger

Brantford Campus Steward

Business Faculty

kathryn.kissinger@kissingerhrservices.com

Danya_edited.jpg

Danya Goldsmith-Milne

Library Services Steward 

Librarians

danyamilne@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Adam Ziegler

Steward at Large, WMG

adamzeealj@gmail.com

Local237 Logo File.png

Michael Kukhta

Alternate

Local 237 Executive Committee (LEC) Position Openings

The following steward positions are vacant and need a full-time or partial-load faculty member to represent them at monthly Local Executive Council (LEC) meetings.  If you are interested in getting involved, click Apply Now and send us an email.

Fixing Electricity Lines

Steward at Large, Ingersoll

office light

Steward at Large, Stratford

Community Service

Steward: Community Services

Food-Processing.png

Steward: Food Processing

Carpentry Class

Steward at Large, Waterloo

Science Class

Steward at Large, Milton

Computer Learning

Steward: Preparatory Studies

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Steward at Large

Engine Mechanic

Steward at Large, Guelph

Science Lab Student

Steward: Health Sciences

What_is_Information_Technology.webp

Steward: Information Tech.

Copy of Local237 Logo File.png

Steward at Large